5-14-13

SWA 1

Going Green and Gold

Cute and comfortable are always the criteria I dress to meet when I travel. Today I used my new laptop bag as the focal point of my outfit. (I did not purchase any of the bags I was considering on my blog post; instead I went to the outlet mall and purchased a gold tote at a much cheaper price). Gold is quickly becoming my favorite color. I am so glad metallic colors are not limited to only the holiday season anymore!  I can wear my gold watch and computer bag year round, now that’s thrifty! My travels took me all over the country and I was able to catch up with many friends in family all in on day! I started with breakfast with my bestie in the middle of West Texas, flew to lunch with my brother in Houston, TX, stopped for coffee in El Paso, TX, and ended with mother’s day dinner with my boyfriend’s family in Los Angeles, CA. And I spent the day all in one outfit! Going green while wearing green 🙂

Inspiration: Green and Gold

Green and Gold Atlantic to pacific

{photo credit: http://atlantic-pacific.blogspot.com}

Outfit Description: 

Tee (revisited)- Ann Taylor, Crop Pants- Gap, Necklace- Trendz Boutique, Purse- Kate Spade,  Computer Tote- Kenneth Cole, Boat Shoes (revisited)- White Mountain

SWA 2

Leave a Reply

