2-19-13

IMG_0004

A Dream Renewed

You are looking at the newest edition to the Unlimited Design team. We are starting a new brand! I think I got hired to do creative design and marketing for the brand- oh and come up with a brand identity and name. I am confused about the job specifics because 1. The job doesn’t start until I finish school (in less than 45 days!) 2. My head is spinning from the 7 pages of notes I took in our 6 hour one-on-one planning meeting. Aside from being overwhelmed, I am ecstatic at the prospects of this opportunity! I wore black slacks, a black top and a pink jacket- black and pink are my forgotten favorites. Similarly, creative design was a life goal that I gave up on a few years ago. It seems God had different plans for me; I will be looking to Him for direction and lots and lots of creativity in the next months.

Inspiration- Donna Karen 2013

DKNY R 13 pink and black

All Black with a pink jacket

{photo credit: http://style.com}

My Outfit Description

Slacks- Ann Taylor Loft, Top- Ann Taylor, Watermelon Blazer (revisited)- Ann Taylor, Sparkle flats- JustFab.com, Scarf (revisited)- Express, Earrings- Ann Taylor Necklace- Macy’s for Adam Levine

IMG_0007

Leave a Reply

