2-11-13

Adam 3

Interview / Rockstar Style

Today has been the most interesting day of 2013!! I began the day in this green cheetah dress, pink tights, pink pearls, black pumps and a blazer. I had an interview for a new internship that may turn into a job opportunity. On the way to the interview I noticed my car was being followed by some shady characters. The interview was in Vernon, CA, an industrial area. I had horror film scenes flashing through my mind. I began weaving through the streets and finally lost them before I reached the design studio I was interviewing at. The interview was fantastic and I don’t think she noticed how rattled I was from the crazy car chase. This evening I headed over to Macy’s in Century City to catch a photo with Adam Levine at his new fragrance launch. For the event, I changed into a pleather vest and my combat booties with the same green dress and tights. I missed his appearance, but I did snap a photo on the black carpet with his fragrances. 

Inspiration- Style Sight  Trend Forecast Spring 2013

Colored Cheetah Print is all the rage

s 13 Subnation color leopard

{photo credit: http://stylesight.com}

My Outfit Description

Dress- Ann Taylor, Pleather Vest (revisited)- Express, Combat Booties (revisited)- Arizona Jeans, Cultured Pearls- Kholes, Pink tights- JCPenny

Adam 1

Leave a Reply

