1-3-13

Daily Fashion Photo

 catch photo

Challenge

I watched the sunrise and sunset over the San Francisco Bay today. My last SF visit, Hermes craftsmen had an exhibit in Union Square; beautiful silk scarves were being dyed and genuine leather bags constructed on front of me. Accessories are a huge weakness for me today.  I sit overlooking the bay with a stack of jewelry magazines next to me and I feel like an addict suddenly cut off from his stash. My morning spa and afternoon gym visits help me take my mind off the gorgeous mall visits I did without. I finished the night at Catch restaurant in classic + classic outfit as shown in the Daily Fashion Photo.

classic 2

Classic + Classic = Hot New Trend

Updated White button Up

{photo credit: WhoWhatWear}

Tux

{photocredit: http://www.fashionbeans.com}

How many ways can you actually wear a crisp white button down shirt? Black and white is perfect for men’s formal tuxedos- but is it too tired for women’s wear? I think not! I mixed a little black dress, with a white button down and black jacket to create a fresh new look.

My Outfit Description

Black Dress- Ann Taylor Loft, White Button Down- Ann Taylor, Jacket- Ann Taylor, Belt- White House Black Market

2 thoughts on “1-3-13

Leave a Reply

